When Night Comes (Book 1 Jack Turner Suspense Series)

This is Book 1 of Dan Walsh’s bestselling Jack Turner Suspense series. It has received over 500 Amazon reviews (avg 4.5 stars). This brand new print copy will come signed by the author.


Jack Turner comes back to Culpepper to give a series of lectures for his old history professor. Within days, he starts having bizarre experiences at night. Like he’s traveling back in time, experiencing the epic events in his lectures firsthand. He has no control over these experiences and can’t make them stop. 

Joe Boyd thought he’d left big city crime back in Pittsburgh when he took a detective job in Culpepper, Georgia, a sleepy southern college town. His peaceful life ends when two students turn up dead in two weeks. The coroner is saying natural causes, but something doesn’t add up.

Rachel Cook, a teaching assistant at Culpepper, can’t believe Jack is back in her life again. She’s had a crush on him since she was fourteen, but Jack never knew. He instantly seems attracted to her, but she can tell…something is deeply troubling him.
Watching all this from a distance is Nigel Avery. He’s certain this experiment’s about to unravel. It’ll be his job to tie up all the loose ends when it does.

About Vendor

Information about the vendor
  • Store Name Dan Walsh
  • Vendor Dan Walsh
  • Rating No ratings found yet!


Author Avatar

Dan Walsh

Member since Oct 2017
  • 0 Purchases